ADVANCE CTE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 22

President

Dr. Marcie Mack
State CTE Director
Oklahoma Department of Career and
Technology Education
1500 W. 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
Marcie.mack@careertech.ok.gov

Vice President

Laura Scheibe
State CTE Director
South Dakota Department of Education
Division of Career & Technical Education
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
laura.scheibe@state.sd.us

Secretary-Treasurer

Angel Malone
State CTE Director
South Carolina Department of Education
1429 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29201
amalone@ed.sc.gov

Past President

Sarah Heath
State CTE Director
Colorado Community College System
9101 E. Lowry Blvd
Denver, CO 80230
sarah.heath@cccs.edu

Region A

Luke Rhine
State CTE Director
Delaware Department of Education
Delaware CTE and STEM Office
401 Federal Street
Dover, DE 19901
luke.rhine@doe.k12.de.us
Term expires: June 30, 2022

Region B

David Horseman
State CTE Director
Kentucky Office of Career & Technical
Education
300 Sower Blvd, 5th Floor SW
Frankfort, KY 40601
david.horseman@education.ky.gov
Term expires: June 30, 2023

Region C

Colleen McCabe
State CTE Director
Wisconsin Technical College System
4622 University Avenue
Madison, WI 53705
colleen.mccabe@wtcsystem.edu
Term expires: June 30, 2022

Region D

Thalea Longhurst
State CTE Director
Utah State Board of Education
250 East 500 South
P.O. Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
thalea.longhurst@schools.utah.gov
Term expires: June 30, 2024

ADVANCE CTE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 22

Region E

Cathie Raymond State CTE Director Arizona Department of Education 1535 West Jefferson, Bin 42 Phoenix, AZ 85007

<u>cathie.raymond@azed.gov</u> Term expires: June 30, 2023

At-Large State Director

Katie Graham
State CTE Director
Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509
katie.graham@nebraska.gov
Term expires: June 30, 2022

At-Large State Director

Tiara Booker-Dwyer
Assistant State Superintendent, CTE
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
tiara.booker-dwyer@maryland.gov

Term expires: June 30, 2024

State Associate Representative

Victoria Crownover
Perkins Plan Manager
Colorado Community College System
9101 E. Lowry Blvd
Denver, CO 80230
victoria.crownover@cccs.edu

Term expires: June 30, 2022

Associate Member Representative

Donna Lewelling
Deputy Director, Office of Community
Colleges and Workforce Development
Oregon Higher Education Coordinating
Commission
3225 25th Street SE
Salem, Oregon 97302
Donna.j.lewelling@hecc.oregon.gov

Term expires: June 30, 2023