Advance CTE/ Center to Advance CTE Finance/Audit Committee Roster FY 22

Secretary-Treasurer

Katie Graham
State CTE Director
Nebraska Department of Education
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509
katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Past President

Sarah Heath
State CTE Director
Colorado Community College System
9101 E. Lowry Blvd
Denver, CO 80230
sarah.heath@cccs.edu

Jonathan Beard
Assistant Director
Ohio Department of Education
1815 Franklin Park South
Columbus, OH 43205
jonathan.beard@education.ohio.gov
Term expires: June 30, 2024

Cathie Raymond
State CTE Director
Arizona Department of Education
1535 West Jefferson, Bin 42
Phoenix, AZ 85007
cathie.raymond@azed.gov

Term: June 30, 2023

Whitney Thompson
Senior Director for Career and Technical
Education
401 East Capitol Avenue
Springfield, IL 62701
Whitney.thompson@illinois.gov

Term expires: June 30, 2023