## Finance Committee Roster FY 15-16

## **Secretary / Treasurer**

Dr. Pradeep Kotamraju Director, Career and Technical Education Bureau Chief Division of Community Colleges Iowa Department of Education 400 East 14th Avenue Grimes State Office Building Des Moines, IA 50319 Phone: 515-281-4716 Fax: 515-242-5988 Email: pradeep.kotamraju@iowa.gov

## **NASDCTEc Past President**

Ms. Marie Barry State CTE Director Office of Career and Technical Education New Jersey Department of Education 100 Riverview Plaza P.O. Box 500 Trenton, NJ 08625 Phone: 609-633-0665 Fax: 609-984-5347 Email: marie.barry@doe.state.nj.us

Dr. Sheila K. Ruhland President Tacoma Community College 6501 S. 19<sup>th</sup> Street Tacoma, WA 98466 Phone: 253-566-5100 Fax: 253-566-5100 Email: sruhland@tacomacc.edu **Board Member, NASDCTEc Term:** July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2017 Ms. Bernadette Howard State CTE Director Career and Technical Education University of Hawaii Lower Campus Road Lunalilo Portable 1 Honolulu, HI 96822-2849 Phone: 808-956-4791 Fax: 808-956-9096 Email: mbhoward@hawaii.edu **Board Member, NASDCTEc Term**: July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2016

Dr. Timothy D. Hodges Research Director Gallup 1001 Gallup Dr. Omaha, NE 68102 Phone: 402-938-6729 Email: Tim\_Hodges@gallup.com **Board Member, NCTEF Term:** July 1, 2014 – June 30, 2016

Ms. Connie Beene Director of Federal Initiatives for Technical Education Kansas Board of Regents 100 SW Jackson Street, Suite 520 Topeka, KS 66612 Phone: 785-296-3.958 Email: cbeene@ksbor.org **Associate Member Representative Term:** July 1, 2015 – June 30, 2017