NASDCTEC/NCTEF Board of Directors' Meeting FINANCE COMMITTEE TERM ROTATION

Approved on March 28, 2010 Marriott Wardman Park Washington, D.C.

Terms of Committee Members: The NASDCTEc/NCTEF Board of Directors approved the creation of a rotation schedule for terms of Finance Committee members and to put in place a staggered implementation of this new policy. The positions of President and Secretary/Treasurer change annually with the rotation of officers. The balance of the terms will be two years. To implement this policy, the following terms will be established: Debra Anderson – 2years, Donna Yurdin – 1 year, Milt Erickson – 2 years, and Tom Quinn – 1 year.