Florida
Henry Mack
Chancellor
Florida Department of Education
325 West Gaines Street, Suite 734
Tallahassee, FL 32399
henry.mack@fldoe.org
Georgia
Barbara Wall
State CTE Director
Georgia Department of Education
641 North Avenue, #3426,
Atlanta, GA 30308
bwall@doe.k12.ga.us
Guam
Mary A.Y. Okada
President/CEO
Guam Community College
PO Box 23069
Barrigada, GU 96921
mary.okada@guamcc.edu
Hawaii
Stephen Schatz
Executive Director
University of Hawaii
2425 Campus Road, Sinclair Library, Room 504
Honolulu, HI 96822
sschatz@hawaii.edu
Idaho
Clay Long
State Administrator
Idaho Career and Technical Education
650 West State Street, Room 324
Boise, ID 83702
clay.long@cte.idaho.gov
Illinois
Marci Johnson
Director
ISBE
100 N. 1st St.
Springfield, IL 62777
marjohns@isbe.net
Indiana
Patrick McGrew
Executive Director
Indiana Governor's Workforce Cabinet
115 West Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
pamcgrew1@gov.in.gov
Iowa
Dennis Harden
Chief, Bureau Career and Technical Education
Iowa Department of Education
9644 Crowning Drive
West Des Moines, IA 50266
dennis.harden@iowa.gov
Kansas
Scott Smathers
Vice President of Workforce Development
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 South West Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612
ssmathers@ksbor.org
Kentucky
David Horseman
Associate Commissioner
KY Office of Career and Technical Education
300 Sower Blvd, 5th Floor SW
Frankfort, KY 40601
david.horseman@education.ky.gov