Florida
Henry Mack
Chancellor
Florida Department of Education
325 West Gaines Street, Suite 734
Tallahassee, FL 32399
henry.mack@fldoe.org
Georgia
Barbara Wall
State CTE Director
Georgia Department of Education
641 North Avenue, #3426
Atlanta, GA 30308
bwall@doe.k12.ga.us
Guam
Mary A.Y. Okada
President/CEO
Guam Community College
PO Box 23069
Barrigada, GU 96921
mary.okada@guamcc.edu
Hawaii
Stephen Schatz
Executive Director
University of Hawaii
2425 Campus Road, Sinclair Library, Room 504
Honolulu, HI 96822
sschatz@hawaii.edu
Idaho
Clay Long
State Administrator
Idaho Career and Technical Education
650 West State Street, Room 324
Boise, ID 83702
clay.long@cte.idaho.gov
Illinois
Marci Johnson
Director
Illinois State Board of Education
100 North 1st Street
Springfield, IL 62777
marjohns@isbe.net
Iowa
Dennis Harden
Chief, Bureau Career and Technical Education
Iowa Department of Education
400 East 14th Street
Des Moines, IA 50319
dennis.harden@iowa.gov
Kansas
Scott Smathers
Vice President of Workforce Development
Kansas Board of Regents
1000 South West Jackson, Suite 520
Topeka, KS 66612
ssmathers@ksbor.org
Kentucky
David Horseman
Associate Commissioner
Kentucky Office of Career and Technical Education
300 Sower Boulevard, 5th Floor South West
Frankfort, KY 40601
david.horseman@education.ky.gov
Louisiana
Brittney Williams
State Director for CTE
Louisiana Community & Technical College System
265 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
bbaptistewilliams@lctcs.edu