Maine
Dwight Littlefield
State CTE Director
Maine Department of Education
23 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04330
dwight.a.littlefield@maine.gov
Maryland
Tiara Booker-Dwyer
Assistant State Superintendent
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
tiara.booker-dwyer@maryland.gov
Massachusetts
Elizabeth Bennett
Associate Commissioner, CCTE
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
31 Munroe
Newburyport, MA 01950
elizabeth.l.bennett@mass.gov
Michigan
Brian Pyles
State CTE Director
Michigan Department of Education
320 South Walnut Street
Lansing, MI 48933
pylesb@michigan.gov
Minnesota
Karl Ohrn
Interim Associate Director for CTE
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
karl.ohrn@minnstate.edu
Mississippi
Aimee Brown
CTE State Director
Mississippi Department of Education
PO Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
acbrown@mdek12.org
Missouri
Roger Barnes
CTE Coordinator
Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
205 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65102
roger.barnes@dese.mo.gov
Montana
Jacqueline Treaster
Director of Dual Enrollment and Career and Technical Education
Montana University System
560 North Park Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
jtreaster@montana.edu
Nebraska
Katie Graham
State CTE Director
Nebraska Department of Education
500 South 84th Street, 2nd Floor
Lincoln, NE 68510
katie.graham@nebraska.gov
Nevada
Craig Statucki
State CTE Director
Nevada Department of Education, Office of Career Readiness, Adult Learning, and Education Options
755 North Roop Street, Suite 201
Carson City, NV 89701
cstatucki@doe.nv.gov