Louisiana
Brittney Williams
Assistant Executive Director for CTE
Louisiana Community & Technical College System
265 S. Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
bbaptistewilliams@lctcs.edu
Maine
Dwight Littlefield
State CTE Director
Maine Department of Education
23 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04330
dwight.a.littlefield@maine.gov
Maryland
Tiara Booker-Dwyer
Assistant State Superintendent
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
tiara.booker-dwyer@maryland.gov
Massachusetts
Elizabeth Bennett
Associate Commissioner, CCTE
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
17 Wentworth Ave
Lowell, MA 01852
elizabeth.l.bennett@mass.gov
Michigan
Brian Pyles
State CTE Director
Michigan Department of Education
608 W. Allegan
Lansing, MI 48933
pylesb@michigan.gov
Minnesota
Jeralyn Jargo
System Director, State CTE Director
Minnesota State Colleges & Universities
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
jeralyn.jargo@minnstate.edu
Mississippi
Aimee Brown
State CTE Director
Mississippi Department of Education
PO Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
acbrown@mdek12.org
Missouri
Blaine Henningsen
Assistant Commissioner
Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
PO Box 480
Jefferson City, MO 65102
blaine.henningsen@dese.mo.gov
Montana
Jacque Treaster
Director of Dual Enrollment and Career & Technical Education
Montana University System
2506 Daffodil Street
Bozeman, MT 59718
jtreaster@montana.edu
Nebraska
Katie Graham
State CTE Director
Nebraska Department of Education
301 Centennial Mall South
Lincoln, NE 68509
katie.graham@nebraska.gov