Louisiana
Brittney Williams
State Director for CTE
Louisiana Community & Technical College System
265 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
bbaptistewilliams@lctcs.edu
Maine
Dwight Littlefield
State CTE Director
Maine Department of Education
23 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04330
dwight.a.littlefield@maine.gov
Maryland
Marquita Friday
Director of Career Programs
Maryland State Department of Education
200 West Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21201
marquita.friday@maryland.gov
Massachusetts
Elizabeth Bennett
Associate Commissioner, CCTE
Massachusetts Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
31 Munroe
Newburyport, MA 01950
elizabeth.l.bennett@mass.gov
Michigan
Brian Pyles
State CTE Director
Michigan Department of Education
320 South Walnut Street
Lansing, MI 48933
pylesb@michigan.gov
Minnesota
Karl Ohrn
Interim State Director for CTE
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
30 7th Street East, Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101
karl.ohrn@minnstate.edu
Mississippi
Wendy Clemons
Executive Director
Mississippi Department of Education
PO Box 771
Jackson, MS 39205
wclemons@mdek12.org
Missouri
Roger Barnes
CTE Coordinator
Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education
205 Jefferson Street
Jefferson City, MO 65102
roger.barnes@dese.mo.gov
Montana
Jacqueline Treaster
Director of Dual Enrollment and Career and Technical Education
Montana University System
560 North Park Avenue
Helena, MT 59601
jtreaster@montana.edu
Nebraska
Katie Graham
State CTE Director
Nebraska Department of Education
500 South 84th Street, 2nd Floor
Lincoln, NE 68510
katie.graham@nebraska.gov