Nebraska
Katie Graham
State CTE Director
Nebraska Department of Education
PO Box 94987
Lincoln, NE 68509
katie.graham@nebraska.gov
Nevada
Craig Statucki
Director, Office of Career Readiness, Adult Learning, and Education Options
Nevada Department of Education
755 North Roop Street, Suite 201
Carson City, NV 89701
cstatucki@doe.nv.gov
New Hampshire
Frank Edelbut
Acting State CTE Director
New Hampshire Department of Education
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 20
Concord, NH 03301
info@doe.nh.gov
New Jersey
Sharon Fleming
Interim State Director
New Jersey Department of Education
100 Riverview Plaza Trenton
Trenton, NJ 08625
sharon.fleming@doe.nj.gov
New Mexico
Milo McMinn
State Director
New Mexico
300 Don Gaspar Avenue
Santa Fe, 87501
milo.mcminn@ped.nm.gov
New York
Amy Cox
Director of Career Readiness and Workforce Partnerships
New York State Education Department
PO Box 334
Niverville, NY 12130
amy.cox@nysed.gov
North Carolina
Trey Michael
Senior Director, Office of Career and Technical Education
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
6307 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
trey.michael@dpi.nc.gov
North Dakota
Wayde Sick
State Director
North Dakota Department of Career and Technical Education
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Dept. 270
Bismarck, ND 58505
wasick@nd.gov
Ohio
Leah Amstutz
State CTE Director
Ohio Department of Education
25 South Front Street, MS 609
Columbus, OH 43215
leah.amstutz@education.ohio.gov
Oklahoma
Brent Haken
State Director, Career and Technical Education
Oklahoma Department of Career & Technical Education
1500 West Seventh Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
brent.haken@careertech.ok.gov