New Hampshire
McKenzie Snow
Interim State Director
New Hampshire Department of Education
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 20
Concord, NH 03301
mckenzie.a.snow@doe.nh.gov
New Jersey
Marianne Capello
Acting Director, Office of Career Readiness
New Jersey Department of Education
P.O. Box 500
Trenton, NJ 08625
marianne.capello@doe.nj.gov
New Mexico
Elaine Perea
Director of College and Career Readiness
New Mexico Public Education Department
300 Don Gaspar, Room 131
Santa Fe, NM 87501
elaine.perea@state.nm.us
New York
Amy Cox
Director of Career Readiness and Workforce Partnerships
New York State Education Department
PO Box 334
Niverville, NY 12130
amy.cox@nysed.gov
North Carolina
Trey Michael
State CTE Director
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction, Career and Technical Education
6307 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
trey.michael@dpi.nc.gov
North Dakota
Wayde Sick
State Director
North Dakota Department of Career and Technical Education
600 East Boulevard Avenue, 15th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58505
wasick@nd.gov
Ohio
Leah Amstutz
State CTE Director
Ohio Department of Education
25 South Front Street, MS 609
Columbus, OH 43215
leah.amstutz@education.ohio.gov
Oklahoma
Marcie Mack
State CTE Director
Oklahoma Department of Career and Technology Education
1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
marcie.mack@careertech.ok.gov
Oregon
Jennell Ives
State CTE Director
Oregon Department of Education
255 Capitol Street North East
Salem, OR 97310
jennell.ives@ode.state.or.us
Palau
Raynold Mechol
CTE Director
Ministry of Education
7080 Main Street
Kororr, 96940
rmechol@palaumoe.net