Nevada
Craig Statucki
State CTE Director
Nevada Department of Education, Office of Career Readiness, Adult Learning, and Education Options
755 North Roop Street, Suite 201
Carson City, NV 89701
cstatucki@doe.nv.gov
New Hampshire
Eric Frauwirth
State Administrator
New Hampshire Department of Education
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 20
Concord, NH 03301
eric.frauwirth@doe.nh.gov
New Jersey
Erskine Glover
State CTE Director
New Jersey Department of Education
24 Quince Place
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
erskine.glover@doe.nj.gov
New Mexico
Elaine Perea
Director of College and Career Readiness
New Mexico Public Education Department
5 Domingo Court, Room 131
Santa Fe, NM 87508
elaine.perea@state.nm.us
New York
Amy Cox
Director of Career Readiness and Workforce Partnerships
New York State Education Department
PO Box 334
Niverville, NY 12130
amy.cox@nysed.gov
North Carolina
Trey Michael
State CTE Director
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction- Career and Technical Education
6307 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
trey.michael@dpi.nc.gov
North Dakota
Wayde Sick
State CTE Director
North Dakota Department of Career and Technical Education
600 East Boulevard Avenue, Suite 270
Bismarck, ND 58505
wasick@nd.gov
Ohio
Leah Amstutz
State CTE Director
Ohio Department of Education
25 South Front Street
Columbus, OH 43215
leah.amstutz@education.ohio.gov
Oklahoma
Marcie Mack
State CTE Director
Oklahoma CareerTech
1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, OK 74074
marcie.mack@careertech.ok.gov
Oregon
Jennell Ives
State CTE Director
Oregon Department of Education
255 Capitol Street, NE
Salem, OR 97310
jennell.ives@ode.state.or.us