Nevada
Craig Statucki
State CTE Director
Nevada Department of Education, Office of Career Readiness, Adult Learning, and Education Options
755 N Roop St., STE 201
Carson City, NV 89701
cstatucki@doe.nv.gov
New Hampshire
McKenzie Snow
Interim State Director
New Hampshire Department of Education
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 20
Concord, NH 03301
mckenzie.a.snow@doe.nh.gov
New Jersey
Kathleen Paquette
Manager, Office of Career Readiness
New Jersey Department of Education
246 Hedgeman Rd
Moorestown, NJ 08057
kathleen.paquette@doe.nj.gov
New Mexico
Elaine Perea
Director of College and Career Readiness
New Mexico Public Education Department
5 Domingo Court
Santa Fe, NM 87508
elaine.perea@state.nm.us
New York
Amy Cox
Director of Career Readiness and Workforce Partnerships
New York State Education Department
PO Box 334
Niverville, NY 12130
amy.cox@nysed.gov
North Carolina
Trey Michael
State CTE Director
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction- Career and Technical Education
6307 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
trey.michael@dpi.nc.gov
North Dakota
Wayde Sick
State Director
ND Dept. of Career and Technical Education
600 E. Boulevard Ave., 15th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58505
wasick@nd.gov
Ohio
Leah Amstutz
State CTE Director
Ohio Department of Education
25 S Front St, MS 609
Columbus, OH 43215
leah.amstutz@education.ohio.gov
Oklahoma
Marcie Mack
State CTE Director
Oklahome Dept. of Career and Technology Education
1500 W 7th Ave.
Stillwater, OK 74074
marcie.mack@careertech.ok.gov
Oregon
Jennell Ives
State CTE Director
Oregon Department of Education
255 Capitol St NE
Salem, OR 97310
jennell.ives@ode.state.or.us