Nevada
Craig Statucki
State CTE Director
Nevada Department of Education, Office of Career Readiness, Adult Learning, and Education Options
755 North Roop Street, Suite 201
Carson City, NV 89701
cstatucki@doe.nv.gov
New Hampshire
Frank Edelbut
Acting State CTE Director
New Hampshire Department of Education
21 South Fruit Street, Suite 20
Concord, NH 03301
info@doe.nh.gov
New Jersey
Marianne Cappello
Director, Office of Career Readiness
New Jersey Department of Education
P.O. Box 500
Trenton, NJ 08625
marianne.cappello@doe.nj.gov
New Mexico
Eric Gomez
CTE Director
300 Don Gaspar Avenue
Santa Fe, NM 87501
eric.gomez@state.nm.us
New York
Amy Cox
Director of Career Readiness and Workforce Partnerships
New York State Education Department
PO Box 334
Niverville, NY 12130
amy.cox@nysed.gov
North Carolina
Trey Michael
State CTE Director
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction, Career and Technical Education
6307 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699
trey.michael@dpi.nc.gov
North Dakota
Wayde Sick
State Director
North Dakota Department of Career and Technical Education
600 East Boulevard Avenue, 15th Floor
Bismarck, ND 58505
wasick@nd.gov
Ohio
Leah Amstutz
State CTE Director
Ohio Department of Education
25 South Front Street, MS 609
Columbus, OH 43215
leah.amstutz@education.ohio.gov
Oklahoma
Dr. Lee Denney
Interim State Director
1500 West 7th Avenue
Stillwater, 74074
lee.denney@careertech.ok.gov
Oregon
Jennell Ives
State CTE Director
Oregon Department of Education
255 Capitol Street North East
Salem, OR 97310
jennell.ives@ode.state.or.us