ADVANCE CTE **BOARD OF DIRECTORS** FY 22

President

Laura Scheibe State CTE Director South Dakota Department of Education Division of Career & Technical Education 800 Governors Drive Pierre, SD 57501 laura.scheibe@state.sd.us

Vice President

Laura Scheibe State CTE Director South Dakota Department of Education Division of Career & Technical Education 800 Governors Drive Pierre, SD 57501 laura.scheibe@state.sd.us

Secretary-Treasurer

Katie Graham State CTE Director Nebraska Department of Education PO Box 94987 Lincoln, NE 68509 katie.graham@nebraska.gov

Past President

Sarah Heath State CTE Director Colorado Community College System 9101 E. Lowry Blvd Denver, CO 80230 sarah.heath@cccs.edu

Region A

Luke Rhine State CTE Director Delaware Department of Education Delaware CTE and STEM Office 401 Federal Street Dover, DE 19901 luke.rhine@doe.k12.de.us Term expires: June 30, 2022

Region B

David Horseman State CTE Director Kentucky Office of Career & Technical Education 300 Sower Blvd, 5th Floor SW Frankfort, KY 40601 david.horseman@education.kv.gov Term expires: June 30, 2023

Region C

Colleen McCabe State CTE Director Wisconsin Technical College System 4622 University Avenue Madison, WI 53705 colleen.mccabe@wtcsystem.edu Term expires: June 30, 2022

Region D

Thalea Longhurst State CTE Director Utah State Board of Education 250 East 500 South P.O. Box 144200 Salt Lake City, UT 84114 thalea.longhurst@schools.utah.gov

Term expires: June 30, 2024

ADVANCE CTE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 22

Region E

Cathie Raymond State CTE Director Arizona Department of Education 1535 West Jefferson, Bin 42 Phoenix, AZ 85007

cathie.raymond@azed.gov Term expires: June 30, 2023

At-Large State Director

Dr. Michelle Aldrich State CTE Director Wyoming Department of Education 122 West 25th Street, Suite 200 Cheyenne, WY 82002 michelle.aldrich@wyo.gov Term expires: June 30, 2024

At-Large State Director

Vacant

Term expires: June 30, 2022

State Associate Representative

Victoria Crownover Perkins Plan Manager Colorado Community College System 9101 E. Lowry Blvd Denver, CO 80230

victoria.crownover@cccs.edu Term expires: June 30, 2022

Associate Member Representative

Donna Lewelling
Deputy Director, Office of Community Colleges
and Workforce Development
Oregon Higher Education Coordinating
Commission
3225 25th Street SE
Salem, Oregon 97302
Donna.j.lewelling@hecc.oregon.gov

Term expires: June 30, 2023