## ADVANCE CTE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 23

## President

Laura Scheibe State CTE Director South Dakota Department of Education Division of Career & Technical Education 800 Governors Drive Pierre, SD 57501 <u>laura.scheibe@state.sd.us</u>

### Vice President

Katie Graham State CTE Director Nebraska Department of Education PO Box 94987 Lincoln, NE 68509 <u>katie.graham@nebraska.gov</u>

### **Secretary-Treasurer**

Thalea Longhurst State CTE Director Utah State Board of Education 250 East 500 South P.O. Box 144200 Salt Lake City, UT 84114 thalea.longhurst@schools.utah.gov

## **Past President**

Dr. Sarah Heath State CTE Director Colorado Community College System 9101 E. Lowry Blvd Denver, CO 80230 sarah.heath@cccs.edu

### **Region** A

Elizabeth Bennett State CTE Director Massachusetts Department of Elementary & Secondary Education 31 Munroe Newburyport, MA 01950 <u>elizabeth.1.bennett@mass.gov</u> Term expires: June 30, 2025

## **Region B**

Brittney Williams State CTE Director Louisiana Community & Technical College System 265 South Foster Drive Baton Rouge, LA 70806 <u>bbaptistewilliams@lctcs.edu</u> Term expires: June 30, 2023

## **Region** C

Colleen McCabe State CTE Director Wisconsin Technical College System 4622 University Avenue Madison, WI 53705 <u>colleen.mccabe@wtcsystem.edu</u> Term expires: June 30, 2025

# **Region D**

Dr. Michelle Aldrich State CTE Director Wyoming Department of Education 122 West 25th Street, Suite 200 Cheyenne, WY 82002 <u>michelle.aldrich@wyo.gov</u> Term expires: June 30, 2024

### ADVANCE CTE BOARD OF DIRECTORS FY 23

#### **Region E**

Cathie Raymond State CTE Director Arizona Department of Education 1535 West Jefferson, Bin 42 Phoenix, AZ 85007 <u>cathie.raymond@azed.gov</u> Term expires: June 30, 2023

### **At-Large State Director**

Trey Michael State CTE Director North Carolina Department of Public Instruction, CTE 6307 Mail Service Center Raleigh, NC 27699 trey.michael@dpi.nc.gov Term expires: June 30, 2024

# **At-Large State Director**

Dennis Harden State CTE Director Iowa Department of Education 400 East 14<sup>th</sup> Street Des Moines, IA 50319 <u>dennis.harden@iowa.gov</u> Term expires: June 30, 2025

## State Associate Representative

Victoria Crownover Perkins Plan Manager Colorado Community College System 9101 E. Lowry Blvd Denver, CO 80230 victoria.crownover@cccs.edu Term expires: June 30, 2025

### Associate Member Representative

Donna Lewelling Deputy Director, Office of Community Colleges and Workforce Development Oregon Higher Education Coordinating Commission 3225 25th Street SE Salem, Oregon 97302 Donna.j.lewelling@hecc.oregon.gov Term expires: June 30, 2023