Oregon
Jennell Ives
State CTE Director
Oregon Department of Education
255 Capitol Street North East
Salem, OR 97310
jennell.ives@ode.state.or.us
Palau
Ida Kilcullen
Ministry of Education
189 Main Street
Koror, 96940
ikilcullen@palauschools.org
Pennsylvania
Lee Burket
State CTE Director
Pennsylvania Department of Education
333 Market Street, 15th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17101
lburket@pa.gov
Rhode Island
Paul McConnell
Coordinator, Career and Technical Education
Rhode Island Department of Education
255 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
paul.mcconnell@ride.ri.gov
South Carolina
Quincie Moore
State Director
South Carolina Department of Education
1429 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29201
qmoore@ed.sc.gov
South Dakota
Laura Scheibe
Director
South Dakota Department of Education
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
laura.scheibe@state.sd.us
Tennessee
Sarah Williams
Senior Director of CTE
Tennessee Department of Education
1325 Sula Drive
Hermitage, TN 37076
sarah.g.williams@tn.gov
Texas
Marcette Kilgore
State Director of Career and Technical Education
Texas Education Agency
1701 North Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701
marcette.kilgore@tea.texas.gov
Utah
Thalea Longhurst
Director of Career and Technical Education
Utah State Board of Education
PO Box 144200
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
thalea.longhurst@schools.utah.gov
Vermont
Ruth Durkee
State CTE Director
Vermont Agency of Education
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620
ruth.durkee@vermont.gov