Palau
Raynold Mechol
CTE Director
Ministry of Education
7080 Main Street
Kororr, 96940
rmechol@palaumoe.net
Pennsylvania
Lee Burket
State CTE Director
Pennsylvania Department of Education
333 Market Street, 11th Floor
Harrisburg, PA 17126
lburket@pa.gov
Rhode Island
Paul McConnell
Coordinator, Career and Technical Education
Rhode Island Department of Education
255 Westminster Street
Providence, RI 02903
paul.mcconnell@ride.ri.gov
South Carolina
Angel Malone
State CTE Director
South Carolina Department of Education Office of Career and Technical Education
1429 Senate Street
Columbia, SC 29201
amalone@ed.sc.gov
South Dakota
Laura Scheibe
State CTE Director
South Dakota Department of Education
800 Governors Drive
Pierre, SD 57501
laura.scheibe@state.sd.us
Tennessee
Sarah Williams
Director of CTE
Tennessee Department of Education
1325 Sula Dr.
Hermitage, TN 37076
sarah.g.williams@tn.gov
Texas
Debbie Wieland
Assistant Director, Career Technical Education
Texas Education Agency
409 Brave Face Street
Leander, TX 78641
debbie.wieland@tea.texas.gov
Utah
Thalea Longhurst
State CTE Director
Utah State Board of Education
250 East 500 Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
thalea.longhurst@schools.utah.gov
Vermont
Ruth Durkee
State CTE Director
Vermont Agency of Education
1 National Life Drive, Davis 5
Montpelier, VT 05620
ruth.durkee@vermont.gov
Virgin Islands
Nancy Callwood
State CTE Director
Virgin Islands Department of Education
1834 Kongens Gade
St. Thomas, VI 00802
nancy.callwood@vide.vi